

Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University A CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE IN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY BY THE CATHOLIC ARCHDIOCESE OF TRICHUR JYOTHI HILLS, VEITIKATTIRI P.O., CHERUTHURUTHY, THRISSUR, 679531 | Ph. +91 4884 259000 | info@jecc.ac.in | www.jecc.ac.in



*NBA accredited BTech Programmes in Civil Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Electrical and Electronics Engineering and Mechanical Engineering valid till 2025, Mechatronics Engineering valid till 2026

JEC/2/A/8/23 16 August 2023

Jyothi Engineering College is pleased to reconstitute the **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)** with the following composition:

1. Fr. Dr. Jose Kannampuzha, Director & Academics : Director

2. Dr. Jose P Therattil, Principal : Member

3. Fr. David Nettikadan, AP - ECE & Finance Officer : Mgmt. Rep.

4. Dr. Anoop V, Professor – AD : Coordinator

5. Dr. Prajoon P, Asso. Prof.- EC & Rep. Research Cell,

NAAC Criteria Coordinator : Asst. Coordinator

6. Mr. Ratnan P, Vice Principal: Dean, UG : Member

7. Dr. V M Xaviour, Registrar : Member

8. Dr. Shijoh V, Professor–EE, NBA Coord., Dean PG : Member

9. Ms. Soumya C, AP – EE, Asst. Coordinator, NAAC : Member

10. Ms. Parvathy Jyothi., AP - AD & Dept. Coordinator : Member

11. Dr. Alwyn Varghese, AP - CE & Dept. Coordinator : Member

12. Mr. Shaiju Paul, AP - CSE & Dept. Coordinator : Member

13. Ms. Roshni Rajan K, AP - ECE & Dept. Coordinator : Member

14. Mr. Kapil Das K S, AP - EE & Dept. Coordinator : Member

15. Mr. Christy V Vazhappilly, AP-ME & Dept. Coordinator : Member

16. Ms. Shamin E Varkey - AP- MR & Dept. Coordinator : Member

17 Dr. Jobin Varghese, Asso. Prof. - RB & Dept. Coordinator : Member

18 Ms. Nivya Wilson, AP - BSH & Dept. Coordinator : Member

19 Mr. Praveen Raj, AP - ME Representative Examination Cell : Member

20 Ms. Archana S, AP - CE, NAAC Criteria Coordinator : Member

21 Mr. Muhammed Shefeek T A, form Industry : Nominee

22 Mr. Christo George, from Industry : Nominee

23 Mr. Aravind K P (Alumni) : Nominee

24 Dr. Varghese A. F, AP - PNNM - Local Society : Nominee

25. Student Representative : Nominee

All members are requested to accept the assignment and contribute towards the effective functioning of the committee.

PRINCIPAL

То

The members concerned

Copy to:

The EM/Registrar/DA/HODs/Finance Officer

